List of Prime Ministers of India 1947 - 2021 Pdf Download in Tamil

List of Prime Ministers of India 1947 - 2021

List of India's prime ministers: India has seen fourteen Prime Ministers after they got independent. Jawaharlal Nehru was the first (PM) Prime Minister of freedom India. Gulzarilal Nanda was appointed as the acting Prime Minister for the 2 times in 1964 and 1966. Mr Narendra Modi, He was the 15th Prime Minister of India elected in 2014.
list of prime ministers of india pdf download
list of prime ministers of India 1947 - 2021 pdf download

Prime Minister of India List

List of India's Prime Minister are listed below. you can easily study and also it will help you with competitive exams and it was one of the most asking static gk for competitive exams.

Important Links For Competitive Exams:
TNPSC Exam Materials: Click Here
Daily Current Affairs: Click Here
Join Our WhatsApp Group: Join Now
Join Our Telegram Group: Join Now